Leon vs. America LIVE Fox Sports and MARCA Claro Sports:...


León vs. America LIVE via Fox Sports | Lion Y America They will face each other this Monday, October 19, at the end of day 14 of Guard1anes Tournament 2020 League MX, at the Victoria Stadium in Aguascalientes from 9.00 pm (Peruvian time). The match will be broadcast by Fox Sports in Latin America and MARCA Claro Sports for Mexico.

Also, remember that you can follow the encounter between Leon vs. America LIVE in this note. The Sports Republic will carry out the minute by minute of the match for the Guard1anes Tournament 2020, as well as all the incidents, goals and the best summary of Liga MX.

Leon vs. America LIVE: match preview

Lion Y America will star in the most attractive duel of matchday 19 of Guard1anes Tournament of Liga MX. While the first seeks to consolidate at the top of the table, the second hopes to add three to continue hunting the leader.

Despite the fact that the Miguel ‘Piojo’ Herrera He is one of the favorites to win the title, he does not have a good time in the local tournament since he is in fifth place with 25 units, in addition to reaching this duel with two consecutive draws against Cruz Azul (0-0) and Pumas (2-2). In addition, he will not be able to count on Aguilar, Cáseres and Ochoa because they are in recovery. In the Guard1anes Tournament, America has seven wins, four draws and only two losses.

For his part, León lives another reality in the contest. Our compatriot’s team Pedro Aquino He marches in first place with 30 units and has obtained four victories in a row, so he will seek to gain a victory to escape his pursuer Pumas, with 27.

In their last presentation, they suffered more than necessary against Mazatlan, but in the end they made respect for the locality thanks to the goals of Jean Meneses and Ángel Mena, so against America they will try to repeat their same performance.

" alt="Lazy loaded component" />

Leon vs. America LIVE: match sheet

MATCH LEON VS. AMERICA
When do they play? Monday, October 19, 2020
Where? Victoria Stadium of Aguascalientes
What time? 9.00 p. m. (hora peruana)
On what channel? Fox Sports and MARCA Claro Sports

Leon vs. America LIVE: match schedules

  • Perú: 9.00 p. m.
  • United States: 9.00 pm
  • Colombia: 9.00 p. m.
  • Chile: 11.00 p. m.
  • Argentina: 11.00 p. m.
  • Spain: 4.00 am (the next day)
  • Ecuador: 9.00 p. m.
  • Bolivia: 10.00 p. m.
  • Venezuela: 10.00 p. m.
  • Paraguay: 10.00 p. m.
  • Brasil: 11.00 p. m.
  • Uruguay: 11.00 p. m.
  • México: 9.00 p. m.

Leon vs. America LIVE: channels to watch the game

  • Argentina: Marca Claro, Claro Sports
  • Bolivia: Claro Sports, Marca Claro
  • Chile: Claro, Claro Sports brand
  • Colombia: Claro Sports, Claro Brand
  • Ecuador: Marca Claro, Claro Sports
  • Mexico: Claro Sports, Fox Sports 2 Cono Norte, FOX Play Norte, Marca Claro
  • Paraguay: Marca Claro, Claro Sports
  • Peru: Claro Brand, Claro Sports
  • United States: TUDN.com, TUDN USA, TUDN App
  • Uruguay: Claro, Claro Sports brand
  • Venezuela: Fox Sports 2 Norte Cono, Marca Claro, FOX Play Norte, Claro Sports

Leon vs. America LIVE: probable alignments

Lion: Alfonso Blanco, Yairo Moreno, William Tesillo, Jaine Barreiro, Fernando Navarro; David Ramírez, Luis Montes, Pedro Aquino, Ángel Mena; Emanuel Gigliotti and Nicolás Sosa

DT: Marcos Ignacio Ambriz

America: Óscar Jiménez; Luis Fuentes, Luis Reyes, Alonso Escoboza, Ramón Juárez; Nicolás Benedetti, Richard Sánchez, Sebastián Córdova; Giovani Dos Santos, Henry Martín and Federico Viñas

DT: Miguel Herrera

Leon vs. America LIVE: previous matches

Leon 0-0 America | 07/27/19

Leon 0-1 America | 05/19/19

America 0-1 Leon | 05/16/19

Liga MX, latest news:

Newsletter Deportes LR

Subscribe here to the Sports La República newsletter and receive all the news about national and international sports from Monday to Friday in your email


Source link by https://larepublica.pe/deportes/2020/10/18/leon-vs-america-en-vivo-fox-sports-y-marca-claro-sports-horario-partido-de-hoy-liga-mx/

*The article has been translated based on the content of Source link by https://larepublica.pe/deportes/2020/10/18/leon-vs-america-en-vivo-fox-sports-y-marca-claro-sports-horario-partido-de-hoy-liga-mx/
. If there is any problem regarding the content, copyright, please leave a report below the article. We will try to process as quickly as possible to protect the rights of the author. Thank you very much!

*We just want readers to access information more quickly and easily with other multilingual content, instead of information only available in a certain language.

*We always respect the copyright of the content of the author and always include the original link of the source article.If the author disagrees, just leave the report below the article, the article will be edited or deleted at the request of the author. Thanks very much! Best regards!

These were the details of the news Leon vs. America LIVE Fox Sports and MARCA Claro Sports:... for this day. We hope that we have succeeded by giving you the full details and information. To follow all our news, you can subscribe to the alerts system or to one of our different systems to provide you with all that is new.

It is also worth noting that the original news has been published and is available at en24news and the editorial team at AlKhaleej Today has confirmed it and it has been modified, and it may have been completely transferred or quoted from it and you can read and follow this news from its main source.

PREV Convicted murderer Robert Durst has Covid, is on ventilator, reports LA Times
NEXT UAE University participates in the celebration of Food Day