Tale of the nine tailed ep 11 and 12 Spanish sub...


The betrayal of Lee Rang to Lee Yeon It is one of the moments that will be seen in episode 11 of Tale of the nine tailed or The history of the nine-tailed, during its premiere of new chapters this week.

Screenshots of chapter 10 of Tale of the nine tailed. Photo: tvN

After Lee Dong Wook demonstrated all that he is willing to do for his brother, Kim Bum continues to distrust him and again they will be involved in a fight, where the Imoogi is the biggest beneficiary.

Screenshots of chapter 10 of Tale of the nine tailed. Photo: tvN

Tale of the nine tailed episode 11 trailer

Spanish translation of the episode

  • Imoogi: Your wife and her parents’ lives. I have power over all of them.
  • Lee Dong Wook: Is there a way to get out what’s inside Ji A’s body?
  • Jo Bo Ah: I’m a little scared.
  • Kim Bum: I want to kill him. What am I to you?
  • Imoogi: They abandoned you again.
  • Kim Bum: I want to live. So how about you help me and die?
  • Lee Dong Wook: I’m going to end this grueling fight.

Broadcast schedule of The Story of the Nine-Tailed

Each new episode premieres Wednesday and Thursday at 10:30 p.m. (KST). Therefore, we recommend that you check what time a new chapter of the K-drama will premiere, according to the time difference in your country.

  • See ep. 11 from Tale of the nine tailed in Peru: 8.30 a. m.
  • Ver ep. 11 de Tale of the nine tailed en Indonesia: 8.30 p. m.
  • Ver ep. 11 de Tale of the nine tailed en Colombia: 8.30 a. m.
  • See ep. 11 from Tale of the nine tailed in Thailand: 8.30 p. m.
  • See ep. 11 from Tale of the nine tailed in Mexico: 8.30 a. m.
  • See ep. 11 from Tale of the nine tailed in the Philippines: 9.30 p. m.
  • Ver ep. 11 de Tale of the nine tailed en Chile: 10.30 a. m.
  • See ep. 11 from Tale of the nine tailed in Malaysia: 9.30 p. m.
  • Ver ep. 11 de Tale of the nine tailed en Argentina: 10.30 a.m.
  • See ep. Tale of the nine tailed in America 11: 10.30 a. m.
  • See ep. 11 of Tale of the nine tailed in Spain: 3.30 p. m.

Screenshots of chapter 10 of Tale of the nine tailed. Photo: tvN

Where to see chapters 11 and 12 of Tale of the nine tailed with Spanish sub?

The only official portal for the broadcast of the K-drama The story of the nine-tailed is Viki. This platform subtitles in various languages, including Spanish, dramas, films, documentaries, and Asian variety shows.

Watch Tale of nine tailed for free on Viki. Photo: Viki web capture

Ver gratis Tale of the nine tailed

Viki offers to see Tale of the nine tailed for free from its official website HERE, but only chapters 1 and 2, while the others can be seen by registering as a user.

By registering you can have access to all its content for seven days, after this trial period you must choose the rate that best suits your pocket or cancel your account.

It is recommended to avoid seeing Tale of the nine tailed from links shared in social networks of illegal portals because you would be exposing your server to malicious agents.

Ver Tale of the nine tailed en Viki gratis. Foto: web site Viki

LR Shows Newsletter

Subscribe here to the Espectáculos La República newsletter and receive from Monday to Saturday in your email the most outstanding news of national and international entertainment, as well as the topics that are trending on social networks.


Source link by https://larepublica.pe/cultura-asiatica/2020/11/10/tale-of-the-nine-tailed-ep-11-y-12-sub-espanol-en-viki-gratis-y-tvn-donde-ver-el-doramas-la-historia-del-de-nueve-colas-de-lee-dong-wook-y-kim-bum/

*The article has been translated based on the content of Source link by https://larepublica.pe/cultura-asiatica/2020/11/10/tale-of-the-nine-tailed-ep-11-y-12-sub-espanol-en-viki-gratis-y-tvn-donde-ver-el-doramas-la-historia-del-de-nueve-colas-de-lee-dong-wook-y-kim-bum/
. If there is any problem regarding the content, copyright, please leave a report below the article. We will try to process as quickly as possible to protect the rights of the author. Thank you very much!

*We just want readers to access information more quickly and easily with other multilingual content, instead of information only available in a certain language.

*We always respect the copyright of the content of the author and always include the original link of the source article.If the author disagrees, just leave the report below the article, the article will be edited or deleted at the request of the author. Thanks very much! Best regards!


These were the details of the news Tale of the nine tailed ep 11 and 12 Spanish sub... for this day. We hope that we have succeeded by giving you the full details and information. To follow all our news, you can subscribe to the alerts system or to one of our different systems to provide you with all that is new.

It is also worth noting that the original news has been published and is available at en24news and the editorial team at AlKhaleej Today has confirmed it and it has been modified, and it may have been completely transferred or quoted from it and you can read and follow this news from its main source.

PREV The mysterious death of an American officer who reported heinous torture...
NEXT German Covid-19 deaths pass 100,000 mark as fourth wave takes hold