When and where to watch the game


FC Barcelona y Ferencvaros face this Tuesday, October 20, at 9:00 p.m. Spanish time, at the Camp Nou Stadium (Barcelona). The match corresponds to matchday 1 of group G of the 2020-2021 UEFA Champions League and faces the Ronald Koeman’s Barça against the Ferencvaros trained by Serhiy Rebrov. Next we review the schedules and where to watch this soccer game on TV.

In Spain, Barça-Ferencvaros will be televised live on Tuesday, October 20 at 9:00 p.m. through the channels Movistar Champions League, Movistar Champions League 2 and LaLiga TV Bar, through the operators Movistar and Orange, which will offer the game on the Internet and with access from your mobile, tablet, computer or Smart TV.

Channels that televise FC Barcelona vs Ferencvaros in Spain

  • Movistar Champions League: Channel 50 of Movistar and 114 of Orange
  • Movistar Champions League 2: Channel 52 of Movistar and 127 of Orange
  • Orange TV: Channel 114 and 127 of Orange
  • LaLiga TV (Bar): Channel 146 of Movistar (exclusive for bars and public places)

In addition, different International TV channels offer watch the game Barcelona against Ferencvaros of matchday 1 of the Champions League live through their platforms. These are the TV schedules and channels that they broadcast live and online FC Barcelona vs Ferencvaros, but remember that if your country is not televised, you can continue with us on minute and result here.

Live football: game FC Barcelona vs Ferencvaros today on TV in America

In United States, the Champions League match between FC Barcelona y Ferencvaros It can be seen live starting at 3:00 PM (Washington) and 12:00 PM (Los Angeles), through the following channels: TUDN and Unimás.

In South America, Central America, the Caribbean, Mexico and Brazil, the match Barcelona contra Ferencvaros It can be seen live through the following times and television channels: ESPN, DAZN y EI Plus.

country Schedule TV channels
Argentina 16:00 ESPN 2
Bolivia 15:00 ESPN 2, ESPN Play
Brazil 16:00 EI Plus
Canada 15:00 DAZN
Chile 16:00 ESPN 2
Colombia 14:00 ESPN Play
Costa Rica 13:00 ESPN
Cuba 15:00 Tele Rebelde
Ecuador 14:00 ESPN 2, ESPN Play
The Savior 13:00 ESPN
United States 15:00 – 12:00 TUDN, Unimás
Guatemala 13:00 ESPN
Honduras 13:00 ESPN
Mexico 14:00 ESPN
Nicaragua 13:00 ESPN
Panama 14:00 ESPN
Paraguay 15:00 ESPN 2
Peru 14:00 ESPN 2, ESPN Play
Puerto Rico 15:00 ESPN 2
Dominican R 15:00 ESPN 2
Uruguay 16:00 ESPN 2
Venezuela 15:00 ESPN Play

What football matches are played on matchday 1 of the 2020-2021 Champions League?

We review the schedules and the results of all the matches of the UEFA Champions League for the 2020-2021 season: WATCH

What games does Barcelona play this 2020-2021 season?

This season, FC Barcelona participates in LaLiga Santander, the Copa del Rey, the UEFA Champions League and the Spanish Super Cup. We review the dates and times of all FC Barcelona matches: SEE FC BARCELONA CALENDAR

Where to see all the games of FC Barcelona on TV?

Here you can check the information about the schedules, television channels and websites where to watch their matches live:

Televised matches of FC Barcelona 2020-2021 | Soccer TV Guide – Soccer on TV


Source link by https://www.fcbarcelonanoticias.com/champions-league/fc-barcelona-vs-ferencvaros-en-tv-cuando-donde-ver-partido-champions-league_261515_102.html

*The article has been translated based on the content of Source link by https://www.fcbarcelonanoticias.com/champions-league/fc-barcelona-vs-ferencvaros-en-tv-cuando-donde-ver-partido-champions-league_261515_102.html
. If there is any problem regarding the content, copyright, please leave a report below the article. We will try to process as quickly as possible to protect the rights of the author. Thank you very much!

*We just want readers to access information more quickly and easily with other multilingual content, instead of information only available in a certain language.

*We always respect the copyright of the content of the author and always include the original link of the source article.If the author disagrees, just leave the report below the article, the article will be edited or deleted at the request of the author. Thanks very much! Best regards!

These were the details of the news When and where to watch the game for this day. We hope that we have succeeded by giving you the full details and information. To follow all our news, you can subscribe to the alerts system or to one of our different systems to provide you with all that is new.

It is also worth noting that the original news has been published and is available at en24news and the editorial team at AlKhaleej Today has confirmed it and it has been modified, and it may have been completely transferred or quoted from it and you can read and follow this news from its main source.

PREV FilGoal | News | Santos announces his submission.. Caio...
NEXT Before Egypt meets the Olympics, a player leaves Germany, and he...