The schedule of matches today, Wednesday, September 15, 2021, and the...

Learn about the schedule of matches today, Wednesday, September 15, 2021, in the Champions League and the Asian Champions League, and what are the channels that broadcast those expected matches?

Football fans around the world will be on a date with strong matches today, Wednesday, September 15, 2021.

The matches of the first round of the European Champions League continue, with the Turkish club Besiktas hosting the German club Borussia Dortmund, and the Ukrainian club Serif Tiraspol and the Ukrainian club Shakhtar.

As for the most prominent matches of the day in the Champions League 2021, it will bring together Milan and Liverpool, as well as the match between Real Madrid against the Italian club Inter, and will also meet Atletico Madrid with Porto, Sporting Lisbon with Ajax, Paris Saint-Germain with Club Brugge and Manchester City with Leipzig.

Today, the European League matches will start, and today one match will be held between Russian club Spartak Moscow and Polish club Legia Warsaw.

Today, the matches of the 16th round of the AFC Champions League concludes, and the Korean club Jeonbuk will face the Thai club Pathum United, and the Japanese club Cerezo Osaka, the Korean club Pohang Steelers.

UEFA Champions League 2021-2022 schedule, group stage and carrier channels

In this report, we learn about the matches of today, Wednesday, September 15, 2021, and the carrier channels.

The dates of today’s matches, Wednesday, September 15, “9-15-2021”:

AFC Champions League 2021 – Round of 16
the match

The appointment

carrier channel
Jeonbuk – Pathum United 11:30 Saudi Arabia, 12:30 UAE nothing
Cerezo Osaka – Pohang Steelers 12:00 Saudi Arabia, 13:00 UAE nothing
UEFA Champions League – first round

the match

The appointment

carrier channel
Besiktas – Borussia Dortmund 18:45 Egypt, 19:45 Saudi Arabia beIN Sports 1 HD Premium
Sheriff of Tiraspol – Shakhtar 18:45 Egypt, 19:45 Saudi Arabia beIN Sports 2 HD Premium
Liverpool – Milan 21:00 Egypt, 22:00 Saudi Arabia beIN Sports 1 HD Premium
Atletico Madrid – Porto 21:00 Egypt, 22:00 Saudi Arabia beIN Sports HD Xtra 2
Inter – Real Madrid 21:00 Egypt, 22:00 Saudi Arabia beIN Sports HD 1 English
Sporting Lisbon – Ajax 21:00 Egypt, 22:00 Saudi Arabia beIN Sports 2 HD Premium
Club Brugge – Paris Saint-Germain 21:00 Egypt, 22:00 Saudi Arabia beIN Sports 3 HD Premium
Manchester City – Leipzig 21:00 Egypt, 22:00 Saudi Arabia beIN Sports HD Xtra 1
European League – first round

the match

The appointment

carrier channel
Spartak Moscow – Legia Warsaw 16:30 Egypt, 17:30 Saudi Arabia beIN Sports 2 HD Premium

Click here to view the full schedule of today’s matches





These were the details of the news The schedule of matches today, Wednesday, September 15, 2021, and the... for this day. We hope that we have succeeded by giving you the full details and information. To follow all our news, you can subscribe to the alerts system or to one of our different systems to provide you with all that is new.

It is also worth noting that the original news has been published and is available at saudi24news and the editorial team at AlKhaleej Today has confirmed it and it has been modified, and it may have been completely transferred or quoted from it and you can read and follow this news from its main source.

PREV Insanely bad, watching it saddens me! Reactions to Ziyech’s performance...
NEXT Al-Talai signs Mohamed Anwar, the Alexandria defender, for two seasons. Photo

Author Information

I am Joshua Kelly and I focus on breaking news stories and ensuring we (“Al-KhaleejToday.NET”) offer timely reporting on some of the most recent stories released through market wires about “Services” sector. I have formerly spent over 3 years as a trader in U.S. Stock Market and is now semi-stepped down. I work on a full time basis for Al-KhaleejToday.NET specializing in quicker moving active shares with a short term view on investment opportunities and trends. Address: 838 Emily Drive Hampton, SC 29924, USA Phone: (+1) 803-887-5567 Email: [email protected]